top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Kobylarz

From Memory to Flesh

My presence here has been sparse, but six weeks of work out of town will tend to do that. This journey of writing has been long and arduous and it boggles my mind to know that it's finally come to life. For everyone who helped me along the way, and for those who have supported the opportunity to get this book into the hands of the reading public, I offer sincere thanks. For those of you who have been waiting to see the end result, wait no longer. The book is live on Amazon and can be purchased in a physical form or as a kindle e-book. I am currently hard at work on the next stories for volume two, and will post updates and stories here as things continue to progress.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Preview of "Malice of the Golden God"

I'm pleased to announce that the campaign is going very well. Already it's raised just shy of $700, well on the way to the $5,000 goal. Because we hit this mark earlier than expected, I'm releasing a

The Journey is Long, but the Destination is Worth it

Wow! Only a few days into this campaign and things are going better than I expected! There has been so much support and love thrown at my latest project and I couldn't be happier. Already at $305 of t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page