top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Kobylarz

The Journey is Long, but the Destination is Worth it

Wow! Only a few days into this campaign and things are going better than I expected! There has been so much support and love thrown at my latest project and I couldn't be happier. Already at $305 of the $5,000 goal and only six backers, it blows my mind just how supportive my friends and strangers have been getting this book on track to becoming a reality.


The road doesn't end here, and there's still plenty of time to reach the end. Come what may I'm bound and determined to use this as a platform to grow my audience and get as much attention to these projects as I can to provide a quality reading experience for all of you. Keep an eye out in the coming days for some never before seen stories and continuing updates on the progress of the Kickstarter. It's happening, everyone! Let's see where it leads.


http://kck.st/2FfCAFt

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

From Memory to Flesh

My presence here has been sparse, but six weeks of work out of town will tend to do that. This journey of writing has been long and arduous and it boggles my mind to know that it's finally come to lif

Preview of "Malice of the Golden God"

I'm pleased to announce that the campaign is going very well. Already it's raised just shy of $700, well on the way to the $5,000 goal. Because we hit this mark earlier than expected, I'm releasing a

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page