top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Kobylarz

To the Finish Line

If you had told me nearly two months ago that the campaign for this book would have garnered nearly $1,300 worth of support from friends, family, and strangers I would have probably thought you were crazy. There were challenges and setbacks, notably having to relaunch the campaign after realizing the goal was higher than it ought to have been and it wouldn't be achieved otherwise. But right now the book is in the final stages of proofing and formatting before going to the printers.

This is a letter of thanks. Thanks to the people who believed in me. To the people who wanted this campaign to succeed. And to those of you who haven't had the pleasure of reading it yet, but are eager to begin your own journey into a world of other-worldly terror and intrigue. May it thrill your senses and take you on an adventure you didn't know you had to experience.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

From Memory to Flesh

My presence here has been sparse, but six weeks of work out of town will tend to do that. This journey of writing has been long and arduous and it boggles my mind to know that it's finally come to lif

Preview of "Malice of the Golden God"

I'm pleased to announce that the campaign is going very well. Already it's raised just shy of $700, well on the way to the $5,000 goal. Because we hit this mark earlier than expected, I'm releasing a

The Journey is Long, but the Destination is Worth it

Wow! Only a few days into this campaign and things are going better than I expected! There has been so much support and love thrown at my latest project and I couldn't be happier. Already at $305 of t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page